"L&D can no longer afford to say that measuring the impact of learning is too hard. Measuring impact and demonstrating that impact has become a business imperative." – Laura Overton, eLearning Industry
In this discussion, we will explore how to define impact and frame wins in L&D with some excellent experts in the field.
 
- Getting the green light for an L&D initiative
- Setting yourself up for success
- Communicating impact and ROI to stakeholders

At a glance

Topic: Framing Wins in L&D and Defining Impact
⇾ Live event: May 17th at 9 am New York / 3 pm Berlin / 4 pm Israel / 9 pm Singapore (available on demand)
⇾ Duration: 45 minutes
⇾ Format: Live discussion with the chat open
⇾ Speakers: 
  • Simon Kennell, People & Culture Manager at Talaera 
  • Neeraja, L&D Specialist at Thomson Reuters
  • Noam, Director of Talent at Forter
  • Han Szurek, Head of People at Wayhome
  • Flora, L&D Specialist at Wise
HR_Month_2022 - Framing Wins in L&D 

HR Culture Month

This event is part of a month-long initiative created for and run by HR/L&D professionals. Access live events, recordings, and toolkits starting with the topic of self-care as an HR professional and building into appreciation, learning culture, framing wins in L&D, and managing teams across cultures. Visit the full program here.

Experts

Learn valuable skills from experts in the field.

Takeaways

Receive the slides and key takeaways after the event.

Participate

You will be able to ask your questions during the session.

Join for free

You won't need to pay at any point or enter a credit card.

About Talaera

Talaera is a holistic language solution for global companies. We assess your organization's goals and create business English training programs tailored to your needs. Through personalized 1:1 lessons, group courses, workshops, webinars, and self-paced courses, your employees learn to confidently communicate and collaborate in English across different cultures.

Meet Your Teacher - Talaera